What animals don't have eyes?

The Kauai cave wolf spider, the southern cave crayfish, the Mexican tetra, the blind legless lizard, the Texas blind salamander, the widemouth blindcat, the freshwater hydra, the blind albino cave crab, the Brazilian blind characid, the Olm, and the star-nosed mole