How do i bake garlic potato wedges?

You will need 2 tsp salt, 2 tsp garlic powder, 2 tsp Italian seasoning, & one-half cup shredded Parmesan cheese. Drizzle wedges with olive oil and sprinkle seasonings on. Bake at 325 degrees F, skin-side down, for 25-35 minutes until potatoes are fork-tender and golden.