What are the new wonders of the world?

On 7/7/2007, 7 new wonders of the world were selected by a popular vote. They were: The Roman Colosseum, Chichen Itza in Mexico, Petra in Jordan, the statue of Christ the Redeemer in Rio de Janeiro, Machu Picchu in Peru, the Taj Mahal and the Great Wall of China