What was invented in nineteen seventy six?

In computer history, Intel introduced the 8085 processor in March 1976. Steve Wozniak designs the first Apple, the Apple I computer in 1976, later Wozniak and Steve Jobs co-founded Apple Computers on April Fools' Day. The first 5.25-inch floppy disk was invented in 1976.