Where is limburger cheese made?

Herve, or Limburger, is still produced in the territory of the old Duchy of Limburg, in Belgium, where it has been produced since the 15th century. In the US, a single cheese plant in Monroe, Wisconsin produces Limburger. It is also manufactured in Canada, in New Hamburg, Ontario.