Tell me about beeswax candles?

beeswax has a higher melting point than other waxes, it emits the brightest, most warm-toned flame. Beeswax candles also last longer than most other candles. Because it is so dense (0.958), it burns slower and drips less, and many consider beeswax candles to be drip free.