How many children does dave navarro have?

Dave Navarro has no children. Navarro has been married three times: celebrity makeup artist Tania Goddard-Saylor (June 1990 – 1992, divorced), Rhian Gittins (October 15, 1994 – October 20, 1994, annulled), and model and actress, Carmen Electra (November 22, 2003 – February 20, 2007, divorced).