What's in a pot of saurus?

An Apatosaurus is a huge, herbivorous dinosaur, of the late Jurassic period, that lived approximately 151-156 million years ago. Apatosaurus, considered to be one of the largest land animals, weighing up to 45 tons, had a large, long neck, 4 massive pillar like legs, and a whiplike tail.