What is the most protective breed of dog?

The Top 10 Most Protective Dog Breeds to Keep Your Home Safe are Bullmastiff, Boxer. German Shepherd. Rottweiler. Doberman Pinscher. Irish Wolfhound, Great Dane. Giant Schnauzer. Komondor and Puli.