Do leopard geckos eat their shedded skin?

Yes. They eat their shed skin for a number of reasons. The main reason is that when geckos shed, they are losing lots of nutrients and minerals, through the lost skin and the fluid they had to produce to shed it. They eat the skin to gain some of these nutrients back.