Who plays eddie mudson?

According to fandom.com: Edward "Eddie" Munson (portrayed by Joseph Quinn), is a supporting character in the Netflix sci-fi horror series Stranger Things. He was the leader of the Hellfire Club, the official Dungeons & Dragons club of Hawkins High School.