What are the names from harry potter?

The main characters are Harry, Harmonie Granger, Ron Weasley, Professor Dumbledore, Lord Valdermort, Dobby, Professor Snape, Draco Malfoy, Luna Lovegood, Rebius Hagrid, Professor McGonagall, Neville Longbottom and the infamous sorting hat.