What level does dre beat evolve?

What level does dre beat evolve? Dreepy (Japanese: Dorameshiya) is a dual-type Dragon/Ghost Pokémon introduced in Generation VIII. It evolves into Drakloak starting at level 50, which evolves into Dragapult starting at level 60.