What are the lyrics to bare necessities?

Look for the bare necessities The simple bare necessities Forget about your worries and your strife I mean the bare necesseties Old Mother Nature's recipes That bring the bare necessities of life Wherever I wander Wherever I roam I couldn't be fonder of my big home