Who is the poison jungle?

The Poison Jungle is the 13th book in the New York Times bestselling series Wings of Fire, and the third book in the third arc. The protagonist is Sundew. The jungle, also known as Never-home by some LeafWings, burned down when the othermind manipulated Blue into using his flamesilk on the trees.