Who is frank light?

Frank Light & his wife live in the Pacific Northwest. More than 20 literary journals have published adaptations from the draft memoir Adjust to Dust On the Backroads of Southern Afghanistan from which this draws. Last year Finishing Line Press released a poetry chapbook of his titled “Far and Away.”