Who sings she's got legs?

ZZ Top is an American rock band formed in 1969 in Houston, Texas. For 51 years, they comprised vocalist-guitarist Billy Gibbons, drummer Frank Beard and vocalist-bassist Dusty Hill, sang the song “She’s Got Legs”

---

The song, Legs, was written and sung by ZZ Top. It was released in 1983.