What do santa claus say?

Santa Claus says many things. 4 example, here R a few phrases Santa uses. Ho! Ho! Ho! Have you been good? What would you like for Christmas? Rudolph with your nose so bright, won't you guide my sleigh tonight? Now dash away, dash away, dash away all! Happy Christmas to all, and to all a good night!