Who is joe magnolia?

Joseph Michael Manganiello is an American actor, director, and producer. His professional film career began when he played Flash Thompson in Sam Raimi's Spider-Man. His breakout role came in the form of werewolf Alcide Herveaux on five seasons of the HBO series True Blood.