Who are the twelve peers?

The Twelve Peers are fictional French paladins associated with legends of Charlemagne. They're the equivalent of Arthur's Knights of the Round Table. The names vary. Always named are Roland and Oliver; others include Archbishop Turpin, Ogier, Huon, Fierabras, Renaud de Montauban and Ganelon