How many slimming world syns are in an avocado?

14 syns For a whole avocado to be 14 syns, it would need to be pretty big avocado. Instead go by the weight, that way you are not synning something you don't need to syn. 30g (1oz) of avocado is just 2 syns and I've discovered that most small avocado, when cut in half,are around the 45g (1.5oz) mark