What was used in the vietnam war?

A wide variety of weapons were used in the Vietnam war, ranging from fighter and bomber aircraft, surface to air missile, naval bombardment, and numerous types of small arms used by both sides including the M16, M14, AK47, SKS, and sidearms such as the Colt 45.