How many days are in the average human's life?

According to BigThink.com, a study took a look at the life of an average person in 9 countries, including the United States, United Kingdom, Canada, Germany, France, Mexico, Russia, Korea and Spain. The average life expectancy is to be 25,915 days (71 years).