Who is jane lynch's partner?

For over a decade there's been someone special in Jane Lynch's life: Her girlfriend, Jennifer Cheyne. Though they dated and ultimately broke up they got back together 10 years later after Lynch's divorce from Lara Embry. Lynch has nothing but positive things to say about her longtime partner.