Which apollo mission crashed?

No Apollo missions crashed, however there was a fire aboard the Apollo 1 capsule during training that killed the 3 astronauts. Apollo 13 had a malfunction during its mission which prevented the spacecraft from completing its scheduled mission to the moon.