Who all lives in the height house?

I think you mean Hype House. Members include: Chase Hudson, Connor Yates, Alex Warren, Addison Rae, Avani Gregg, Wyatt Xavier, Ryland Storms, Nick Austin, Ondreaz&Tony Lopez, Kouvr Annon, Thomas Petrou, Mia Hayward, Calvin Goldby, James Wright, Jack Wright, and Patrick Huston, Charli&Dixie Damelio.