What are the ingredients in pizza?

Pizza can contain almost any ingredient you want! The crust is bread, which contains wheat (usually), salt, sugar, yeast, baking powder, and some sort of oil like canola). Then you add the tomato sauce, which contains tomatoes and spices like oregano. Also you need cheese and maybe veggies & meat.