What is the tv show welcome to platteville?

"Welcome to Plathville" on TLC, follows the lives of Barry and Kim Plath and the lives of their nine children. Except for 2 children over the age of 18, the Plath parents live on a farm in rural Georgia, where the 7 youngest kids are largely sheltered from the outside world.