Tell me about the spiders?

Spiders are air-breathing arthropods that have eight legs and chelicerae with fangs able to inject venom. They are the largest order of arachnids and rank seventh in total species diversity among all orders of organisms.

---

Spiders are air-breathing arthropods that have eight legs with fangs able to inject venom. As of July 2019, at least 48,200 spider species, and 120 families have been recorded.