What does comus edition mean?

In Greek mythology, Comus Ancient Greek: Κῶμος is the god of festivity revels and nocturnal dalliances. He is a son and a cup-bearer of the god Dionysus. Comus represents anarchy and chaos. His mythology occurs in the later times of antiquity.