Can bunnies have almond milk?

Unfortunately, rabbits cannot drink almond milk. It is not good for their tummies & may make them sick, especially if they drink more than a drop of it. So stear clear of almond milk & stick to giving them water. It is far better for them & will give the refreshment and nutrition that they need.