How long is 5 minutes in dog time?

The theory is 1 human year is equivalent to about 7 dog years. Which would essentially mean that 1 human minute is 7 dog minutes. Therefore 5 human minutes would be approximately 35 minutes in dog time. However, dogs live in our world so 5 minutes is equal to five minutes.