Who is the largest employer in ohio?

The largest Ohio employer with headquarters in Ohio, is the Cleveland Clinic, with approximately 49,050 employees and headquarters in Cleveland. The largest employer at a single location in Ohio, is Wright Patterson Air Force Base in Dayton, with around 28,000 employees at that site.