What's the definition of rome?

To roam, spelled R-O-A-M, means to move about or travel aimlessly or unsystematically, especially over a wide area. It can also mean to use a mobile phone on another operator's network, typically while abroad. Spelled R-O-M-E, it means the capital city of Italy.