What are seven month milestones?

Rolling front back to front and front to back, sitting up unsupported, Passes objects from one hand to the other, Responds to name, Responds to talking by making sounds, Recognizes familiar faces, Some babies start crawling, creeping or scooting as early as 6 or 7 months.