How many versions of spider-man are there?

The movies have shown us three different versions of Spider-Man—Tobey Maguire, Andrew Garfield, and now Tom Holland. In the comics, there are currently three people in the 616 Marvel Universe who call themselves Spider-Man—Peter Parker, Miles Morales, and Miguel O'Hara.