What's the difference between apple cider vinegar and balsamic vinegar?

Apple Cider Vinegar is made from Apples and Fermented for up to two months ,Slightly tart and acidic but also less expensive than Balsamic Vinegars which are produced through the fermentation of crushed and cooked grapes.

---

Apple cider vinegar is made from pressed apples that are fermented into alcohol before turning into vinegar. Balsamic vinegar is not made from a fermented alcohol. Pressed grape juice is aged in oak barrels, which, over time, thickens the vinegar, and concentrates its flavor.