How do you catch a largemouth bass?

Bass Fishing Secrets from Professional Anglers: Save Shredded Worms. When your plastic worms get torn up, save 'em. ... Red Fools the Fish. ... Skip Your Bait. ... Keep Your Hooks Sharp. ... Look at Your Livewell Water. ... Face the Wind. ... Fish Shallow in the Spring. ... Make Your Bait Seasonal