Who sings the drunk scotsman?

"The Drunken Scotsman," or as it was originally published "The Drunken Scotchman," may be sung by whoever wants to sing it. It was originally published in 1758 as a part of Thompson's Compleat Collection of 200 Favourite Country Dances Vol 1 1751-57.