Can turtles eat spinach?

Here’s what I know.... A few foods block the absorption of calcium because of their hella high oxalic acid content. Spinach should be avoided for this reason. A turtle fed spinach regularly can become calcium deficient even if a good source of calcium is provided. Save the turtles, sksksksk