What is jessie's one two?

Season 2 of the Disney series JESSIE: It's time for Hollywood. The season was announced on August 7, 2020, production began in January 2021. ... It will premiere on May 9, 2021. Disney added 2 additional episodes to this Season, there is now 26 episodes.