What is the spectrum on siriusxm?

The Spectrum is a rock radio station on SiriusXM channel 28 and Dish Network 6028 that plays a mixture of classic rock music from artists like Bruce Springsteen, The Clash, and David Bowie, as well as newer rock artists such as Coldplay, Nathaniel Rateliff and the Night Sweats, and Hozier