What is the indoraptor from jurassic world fallen kingdom?

The Indoraptor was the hybrid of the indominus rex and the velociraptor. Though smaller than the indominus rex it was much more dangerous.

---

In the film Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom, the Indoraptor is a hybrid dinosaur that shares similarities to Indominus Rex, seen in Jurrasic World, and Blue the velociraptor.