What are the words to the ohio state fight song?

Drive! Drive on down the field, Men of the scarlet and gray; Don’t let them thru that line, We have to win this game today, Come on, Ohio! Smash through to victory. We cheer you as you go: Our honor defend So we’ll fight to the end for O-hi-o.