What is the biggest pomeranian?

Throwback Pomeranians. The American Kennel Club has designated a purebred Pomeranian's size as being between three and seven pounds. However its easy to find a Pom that is much bigger than the norm. The term throwback Pomeranian is often used incorrectly to describe these Pomeranian breed dogs.