Do you know poker odds?

Yes. The following are 5-card poker hands and their probability: one pair, 49.9%, two pair, 7.62%, three of a kind, 2.87%, straight, 0.76%, flush, 0.36%, full house, 0.17%, four of a kind, 0.0256%, straight flush, 0.0015%, royal flush, 0.000154%.