Do apples grow in texas?

Many varieties of apples grow in Texas including Gala, Mollie's Delicious, Ozark Gold, Starkrimson Red Delicious, Golden Delicious, Braeburn, Fuji, Granny Smith, Pink Lady, Jersey Mac, Adina, Anna, and Dorsett Gold.