Who is josh richard?

Richards was born on January 31, 2002, in Toronto, Ontario. He has 2 younger siblings Olivia and William. He has garnered a following of 20 million on TikTok, 2.2 million on YouTube, and 7.1 million on Instagram. ... Richards is the co-founder of TalentX Entertainment.