What are the boy scout ten essentials?

According to one source they are: Pocket Knife, First Aid Kit, Extra Clothing, Rain Gear, Water Bottle, Flashlight or Headlamp, Trail Food, Matches or Firestarter, Sun Protection, Map And Compass