How long should you heat up krispy kreme donuts?

To reheat Krispy Kreme Doughnuts, warm for 3 to 5 minutes in a 300° farenheit oven, or, place on a microwave safe plate and microwave, 1 donut for 6 seconds,  2 donuts for 12 seconds, or 4 donuts for 20 seconds. Adjust cooking times to your preference.